How much did the lightest person on earth weigh?

The lightest adult of all time is believed to be the Mexican woman Lucia Zarate who weighed only 4.7 pounds (2.13 kg) at the age of 17 (and was 21.5 inches tall). She had put on weight, and was up to 13 lb.