What is dragon lore?

Dragon Lore is a skin for an AWP (a magnum sniper rifle) in Counter-Strike: Global Offensive, an online first-person shooter videogame on multiple gaming platforms. The AWP itself is a rarity and one of the most powerful weapons in the whole CSGO.

---

Dragon Lore: The Legend Begins is a point-and-click adventure game released in 1994 for MS-DOS, The game was a commercial success, with sales of 300,000 units by 1997. An emulated version was released for Microsoft Windows and macOS in 2013.