Who is billy loomis?

Ghost Face - Billy Loomis is the main antagonist of Scream and was a horror film fanatic, who pressured his best friend, Stu Macher, into helping commit a killing spree in Woodsboro out of anger for his parents' separation caused by Maureen Prescott.