Is miska tanya a country?

Meeskatania is the fictional Country that Mrs. Bubkes came from in Some Assembly Required. The program is a teen situation comedy series that aired on YTV in Canada and streams on Netflix (seasons 1-2) and Prime Video (season 3) worldwide.