Where did kobe bryant meet his wife vanessa?

Kobe Bryant met his wife Vanessa during a shoot for Tha Eastsidaz music video “G’d up” in November 1999. At the time, Kobe was 20 while Vanessa was 17 years old and still in high school. They began dating and when Vanessa turned 18, Kobe proposed.