What is the pink moon about?

According to this Almanac, as the full Moon in April and the first full Moon of spring, this is the Pink Moon, a name that comes from the herb moss pink, also known as creeping phlox, moss phlox,or mountain phlox,which is native to the eastern USA and one of the earliest widespread flowers of Spring