What are the parts of a plant cell?

A typical plant cell consists of a cell wall, cell membrane, cytoplasm, centrosome, chloroplasts, vacuoles, mitochondria, ribosomes, the golgi body, smooth & rough endoplasmic reticulum, amyloplasts, a nuclear membrane, a nucleus, and a nucleolus.