What are the parts of a plant cell?

A typical plant cell consists of a cell wall, cell membrane, cytoplasm, centrosome, chloroplasts, vacuoles, mitochondria, ribosomes, the golgi body, smooth & rough endoplasmic reticulum, amyloplasts, a nuclear membrane, a nucleus, and a nucleolus.

---

Animal cells and plant cells share the common components of a nucleus, cytoplasm, mitochondria and a cell membrane. Plant cells have three extra components: a large central vacuole, chloroplasts, and a cell wall.