Who are the corner backs for the tennessee titans?

As of January, 2021, the active cornerbacks for the Tennessee Titans are, 1), Kristian Fulton, 2), Janoris Jenkins, 3), Greg Mabin, 4), Elijah Molden, and 5) Buster Skrine.