Who won best actor award in the oscars?

On Sunday, March 12, 2023, Brendan Fraser won the Oscar for "Best Actor in a Leading Role," for his performance in "The Whale," at the 95th Academy Awards in Los Angeles.

---

Brenda Fraser won best actor in the Oscars for the movie, the whale.