What is the corn fairy tour?

What is the Korn Ferry Tour? Founded in 1990 and owned and operated by the PGA TOUR, the Korn Ferry Tour identifies and develops players ready to compete and win on golf's biggest stage. And this is Korn Ferry's mission.