Who was the world series m. v. p. in two thousand seventeen?

World Series MVP 2017: George Springer wins MLB playoffs’ biggest individual reward LOS ANGELES — The Houston Astros won their first championship in franchise history, clinching the title with a win over the Los Angeles Dodgers in Game 7 of the World Series on Wednesday night at Dodger Stadium.