What are the seven wonders of the united states of america?

The seven natural wonders of the United States of America are Death Valley California, Kilauea Hawaii, Niagara Falls New York, the California Redwoods, the Grand Canyon in Arizona, Mammoth Cave Kentucky and the Florida Everglades.