Who's carl jacobs from mrbeast?

Karl Jacobs (born: July 19, 1998 [age 23]) is an American YouTube personality known for being a major affiliate of MrBeast since 2020 and has been gaining fame since then for their collaborative videos. He initially appeared on MrBro's Last To Leave Halloween Candy Wins $10,000 challenge