How much does a atom weigh?

It depends upon which atom you are talking about. The periodic table lists the atomic weights for 118 known elements. BUT, atomic weight is NOT like the weight of an object. It has nothing to do with gravity. It is a unitless value. Ratio of atomic mass compared with that of carbon-twelve.