What happened on the bite of eighty seven?

The Bite of '87 was an incident that occurred in 1987 at the New Freddy Fazbear's Pizza, during the last shift of Jeremy Fitzgerald, when he was bitten by Toy Bonnie in the forehead, drastically damaging the frontal lobe.