Who invented the porsche?

Porsche was invented by Ferdinand Porsche, a Czech-born automotive engineer who also invented several other vehicles such as the Mercedes SSK and the first gasoline/electric hybrid car, the Volkswagen Beetle.

---

Professor Ferdinand Porsche