What house does harry potter live in?

Harry Potter lived in Godric's Hollow with his parents, James and Lily Potter, until the age of 1 when his parents were killed. Then he lived at Number4, Privet Drive, in Little Whinging in the county of Surrey, near southeast London. Then he lived in Hogwarts in Gryffindor Tower.