Can rabbits throw up?

No. Rabbits are physically incapable of vomiting. The physiology of rabbit digestive system is such that rabbits are not able to vomit.

---

Rabbits unique digestive system prevents them from being able to vomit, this is why consuming fur can be deadly for rabbits.