What is oscar in hammerstein?

The composer duo, Richard Rodgers and Oscar Hammerstein, produced several Broadway shows, including Oklahoma, Carousel, South Pacific, The King and I and The Sound of Music. They received thirty-four Tony Awards, fifteen Academy Awards, two Pulitzer Prizes, and two Grammy Awards.