What are barry manilow's greatest hits?

Barry Manilow’s greatest hits album contains the following songs: New York City Rhythm, Ready to Take a Chance Again, Looks Like We Made It, Daybreak, Can’t Smile Without You, It’s A Miracle, Even Now, and 10 other songs.