What alcohol has zero calories?

There are no alcoholic beverages with zero calories. Pure alcohol has approximately seven calories per gram. Only fat is more calorie dense than alcohol.

---

Pure alcohol has 7 calories per gram, so any beverage containing alcohol will have calories.