Who are the characters in the heroes of olympus?

Percy Jackson, Annabeth Chase, Piper McLean, Leo Valdez, Nico di Angelo, Gleeson Hedge, Thalia Grace, Tyson, Rachel Elizabeth Dare, Grover Underwood, Jason Grace, Hazel Levesque, Frank Zhang, Reyna Avila Ramírez-Arellano, Ella, and Octavian.