How long do you let pizza dough rise?

Homemade Pizza Dough should rise about an hour and a half. You can also place it in the fridge overnight. Don’t forget to punch it down before rolling it out. Enjoy.

---

Cover the bowl with plastic wrap or a kitchen towel, place in a warm place away from drafts, and let the dough rise until doubled in size, about 1 to 1 1/2 hours.