What's the definition of chloe?

Chloe, also spelled Chloë or Chloé, is a feminine name meaning "blooming" or "fertility" in Greek. The name appears in the New Testament, in 1 Corinthians 1:11 in the context of "the house of Chloe", a leading early Christian woman in Corinth, Greece.