What sign is aquarius?

Aquarius the water-bearer is the 11th sign of the zodiac and an air sign. People born between January 20 and February 19 are born under the sign of Aquarius. The popular song The Age of Aquarius was released in March 1969 by The Fifth Dimension, and often sung as a medley with Let the Sunshine In.