How fast can a ninja run?

Ninja running was called SoJutsu. According to one document, a certain ninja could run about 200 km a day and got a salary 5 times higher than usual ninjas. This distance is 5 times that of a full marathon today. Another source says that another ninja could run about 240 km in 12 hours.