Who plays luke ross and jessie?

Social media, celebrities remember beloved Disney actor Cameron Boyce. Boyce was known for his roles in the Disney franchise. He played Luke Ross in the Disney Channel comedy 'Jessie' from 2011-2015 and Carlos in the three Descendants television films