Where is waterpark?

Cowabunga Bay-Draper UT Dicovery Cove-Orlando FL Sandcastle-Pitts. PA Wisconsin Dells 12 parks Waterworld-Federal Hts CO Schlitterbahn-NewBraunfels TX Legoland-Carlsbad CA Raging Water-SanDimas CA SplishSplash-Long Isl. NY Wetnwild-Greensboro NC Water Co.-Williamsburg VA Splash safari-Santa Claus IN