What is speed runners?

SpeedRunners is a multiplayer side-scrolling racing game. It was recognized as an eSport by the Electronic Sports League from July 2015 through August 2016. It is available on Windows, iOS, Linux, Xbox one, PS4, and Nintendo Switch.