Name the cast of n. c. i. s. new orleans?

Dwayne Cassius Pride-Scott Bakula, Loretta Wade-CCH Pounder Sebastian Lund-Rob Kerkovich Patton Plame-Daryl "Chill" Mitchell Sonja Percy-Shalita Grant, Tammy Gregorio-Vanessa Ferlito Hannah Khoury-Necar Zadegan, Quentin Carter-Charles Michael, Davis Rita Deveraux-Chelsea Field