What is a. j. r.'s real name?

Adam Jack and Ryan Metzger

---

AJR is an American indie pop trio composed of multi-instrumentalist brothers Adam, Jack & Ryan Met. They all sing, but Jack Evan Met is listed as "lead vocals". The name "AJR" comes from 1st initials of the 3 brothers, Adam, Jack & Ryan. Per Wikipedia.