What's the name of the chinese theater in los angeles?

The Chinese theater in Los Angeles is called the TCL Chinese theater. Previously named the Grauman’s Chinese Theater.

---

The name of the chinese theater in Los Angeles is “Grauman's Chinese Theatre”. From 1973 to 2002, it was named “Mann’s Chinese Theatre”.