Who is mark gold bridge?

Mark Goldbridge is an influencer that posts videos on his YouTube channels, Mark Goldbridge with 127 thousand subscribers, Mark Goldbridge That’s Football with 326 thousand subscribers and The United Stand with 987 thousand followers.