What are some movie choices?

Avitar, Die Hard trilogy, All of the Pirates of the Caribbean movies, My Fair Lady, Hello Dolly, Purple Rain, Bohemian Rhapsody, Doctor Who series, All of the Star Trek Movies, All of the Fast and the Furious movies, Bridgerton series, Midsumer Murders, Miss Pryne Fisher Mysteries & Murdoc Mysteries