What famous birthdays are on july sixteenth?

Familiar names with July 16 birthdays include Mary Baker Eddy, Ida B. Wells, Violette Neatley Anderson, "Shoeless" Joe Jackson, Orville Redenbacher, Barbara Stanwyck, Ginger Rogers, Barnard Hughes, John Daly, William Bell, Sherri Stoner, Will Ferrell, Larry Sanger, Corey Feldman, and Wizkid.