How long can green beans last in the refrigerator?

It depends on wether they are fresh produce or opened from a can or package then stored as leftovers. Fresh can last up to 2 weeks when stored properly in the produce drawer, while pre-prepared from a can or opened frozen package should be used within 3 days.