What are the words to the japanese national anthem?

The lyrics of "Kimigayo" are the oldest among the world's national anthems, and with a length of 32 characters, they are also the world's shortest. English version: May your reign Continue for a thousand, eight thousand generations, Until the tiny pebbles Grow into massive boulders Lush with moss