What is pork collar?

Pork Collar is a muscle that runs from the jowl of the pig, through the shoulder, specifically the boston butt, and extends close to the loin. Pork collar is commonly used in coppa. Parts of the cut is also called the money muscle in barbecue competitions. This cut is great as a roast, or grilled.