What does the leading enchantment do in minecraft?

List of all Minecraft enchantments Aqua Affinity. Increases your mining rate while under water. ... Bane of Arthropods. Increases damage to arthropods, exclusive with Smite and Sharpness. ... Blast Protection. Reduce damage from explosions. ...