What is pokemon's anniversary?

What is the anniversary date of Pokémon? Post Malone performed a virtual concert on Pokémon Day that was streamed on the official Pokémon Youtube and Twitch channels. In China and Japan, the song Dreamful by Zhou Shen was released on February 19, 2022 to commemorate the 25th anniversary.