Where did the hindenburg crash?

The Hindenburg dirigible burst into flames close to the Naval Air Station Lakehurst located in Manchester Township, New Jersey, United States on May 6, 1937.

---

The Hindenburg crashed in the United States at Naval Air Station Lakehurst in New Jersey on May 6, 1937.