What year did clint eastwood star in hingham high?

Hang 'Em High is one of the classics western films of the 60s. The movie released in 1968 and was directed by Ted Post. It starred Clint Eastwood in the role of the main protagonist portraying as Jed Cooper. The movie was written by Leonard Freeman and Mel Goldberg.