Where is jamaca new york?

Jamaica is a neighborhood in the New York City borough of Queens.

---

Where is jamaca new york? You are likely referring to a section of the borough Queens in New York City. This area, Queens, New York City, is on Long Island. Jamaica is just north of the JFK airport, east of interstate 678.