How do you unclog a clogged drain?

To unclog a drain, start by pouring a pot of boiling water down the drain. Next, pour a cup of baking soda and 1 cup water/1 cup vinegar solution. Cover with the drain plug and wait 5 to 10 minutes. Pour boiling water down the drain again. That should do it.