How many songs does twenty one pilots have?

Including covers and alternate versions of songs, as of 2022, Twenty One Pilots has release 89 songs, with an additional 19 unreleased demos available on Youtube. Their currently most recent album, Scaled and Icy, was released in May of 2021.