What does grubbing evolve to?

Grubbin is a Bug-type Pokémon introduced in Generation VII. It evolves into Charjabug starting at level 20, which evolves into Vikavolt when leveled up in a special magnetic field (Generation VII) or when exposed to a Thunder Stone (Generation VIII).