Are there a gaseous cloud around uranus?

Unlike Earth's, Uranus's atmosphere has no mesosphere. The troposphere hosts four cloud layers: methane clouds at about 1.2 bar, hydrogen sulfide and ammonia clouds at 3–10 bar, ammonium hydrosulfide clouds at 20–40 bar, and finally water clouds below 50 bar.