Who's anthony falci?

Dr. Anthony Fauci is the director of the National Institute of Allergy & Infectious Diseases. As a physician he spearheads American efforts to fight illnesses caused by viruses such as HIV, Ebola, swine flu, & coronavirus, as well as those caused by asthma, allergies, & autoimmune diseases.