When did the cartoon rocky and bullwinkle come out?

Rocky and Bullwinkle appeared in the TV cartoon series "The Bullwinkle Show" which originally aired from 1959 to 1963. The movie "The Adventures of Rocky and Bullwinkle" came out in 2000, and an animated reboot series called "The Adventures of Rocky and Bullwinkle" ran from 2018 to 2019.