What to do in california?

Best known for its beaches, California has many fun activities. Surf in the morning then snowboard in the afternoon, ride a rollercoaster, walk a museum, shop and sightsee. With incredible restaurants and historic places, nowhere in America offers more adventures then the Golden State!